MS-CC Leadership Board

Committees and Working Groups

Consortium Leadership Board

The MS-CC is governed by a leadership board that is guided by the MS-CC Charter.


Profile photo of Dr. Urban Wiggins
Urban Wiggins, Ph.D., Vice Provost for Decision Science and Visualization in the Office of Academic Affairs, University of Maryland Eastern Shore



Deborah Dent, Ph.D., Chief Information Officer, Jackson State University




Profile photo of Leah Kraus

Leah Kraus, Retired Chief Information Officer, North Carolina Central University



CLB Members

Al Anderson

Profile photo of Al Anderson
Chief Information Officer, Salish Kootenai College


Ana Hunsinger

Ana Hunsinger profile photo
Vice President of Community Engagement, Internet2, and PI, MS-CC


Carl Robert (Bobby) Clark

Profile photo of Bobby Clark
Director, CCIT Procurement and Vendor Management, CCIT Internal Operations, Clemson University


Henry (Tom) Jackson

Profile photo of Tom Jackson
Vice Chancellor, Information Technology Services & Chief
Information Officer, North Carolina A&T State University


Jim Bottum

ECE Research Professor, Emeritus College, Clemson University

James (Joey) Brenn

Profile photo of James Brenn
Associate Vice President for Information Technology, Claflin University


Ming-Hsing Chiu, Ph.D.

Profile photo of Ming-Hsing Chiu

Associate Professor, and Program Coordinator, Computer Science Program, Dillard University


Richard A. Aló, Ph.D.

Profile photo of Richard Alo
Dean, College of Science and Technology, Florida A&M University